jump to navigation

A dream or not a dream? August 22, 2010

Posted by Donovan in Interesting, Personal, Random.
trackback

Had a strange experience when asleep.

I got up from bed one time. Took my I-pod and its charger and went out of my room and put it in a basket near the bathroom and then went back to bed. What’s even weirder is that it was like I was conscious I was doing that (like in a dream), but couldn’t control my actions…so weird. So I couldn’t tell if it was a dream or not, because usually I can.

Have had similar experiences in the past where I will switch off the my lamp/clock at the powerpoint and wonder who turned it off the next day…

Wonder if anyone else has experienced this…?

Comments»

1. you know who i am :L - August 26, 2010

Sleepwalking!

Don says: haha I only know who you are, because your email is shown. I wouldn’t have known otherwise


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

